• Format types: Mp3
  • Genre: Pop
  • Bitrate: 128kbps, 256kbps, 320kbps
  • duration 00:03:36
  • Lyrics: no lyrics
  • Link: Trust |
  • Singer/Artist:


  • click to download
you are listening to song "Trust mp3 " online
artist: GFRIEND

GFriend is a six-member South Korean girl group formed. The group consists of Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB and Umji. They made their debut with the EP Season of Glass on January 15, 2015.