• Format types: Mp3
  • Genre: Pop
  • Bitrate: 128kbps, 256kbps, 320kbps
  • duration 00:03:50
  • Lyrics: no lyrics
  • Link: Stay |
  • Singer/Artist:

    Black Pink

  • click to download
you are listening to song "Stay mp3 " online
artist: Black Pink

Black Pink is a South Korean girl group formed in 2016 by YG Entertainment. The group consists of four members who hail from South Korea, New Zealand, Australia and Thailand.

Origin Seoul, South Korea
Genres: K-pop
Years active: 2016
Labels: YG Entertainment
Associated acts: YG Family


Kim Ji-soo (Hangul: 김지수) was born in 1995 in South Korea. Prior to her debut in Black Pink.

Jennie Kim (Hangul: 김제니) was born in 1996 in South Korea, and studied abroad in New Zealand.

Roseanne Park or Park Chae-young (Hangul: 박채영), also known as Rosé, was born in 1997 in Australia.

Lalisa Manoban (Thai: ลลิษา มโนบาล), also known as Lisa, was born in 1997 in Thailand.