The Miracle (web drama) (2016) OST

Album/playlist The Miracle (web drama) (2016) OST file format: Mp3, number of tracks: 4, genre Korean Drama OST, language Korean

Click to play full album

Title: The Miracle (더미라클)
Revised Romanization: deomilakeul
Director: Kwon Jin Mo (권진모 )
Writer: Ahn Aho Kyung (안호경)
Genre: Fantasy, Romance, Comedy
Broadcast network: NAVER tvcast
Broadcast period: December 12, 2016 – December 23, 2016

The Miracle / deomilakeul OST

  • 소나무(Sonamoo) – First Kiss
  • 현 (Donghyun) – Promise (Feat. 키아 Of MAS 0094)
  • 비투비 (BTOB) – Voice (목소리)