LOVE&LETTER (1st Album)

Album/playlist LOVE&LETTER (1st Album) by SEVENTEEN file format: Mp3, number of tracks: 10, genre Electronic dance, language Korean

buy this CD at!

Click to play full album

세븐틴 – SEVENTEEN 1st Album First 'LOVE&LETTER'
Release Date: 2016.04.25
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean

The album contains various numbers including the unreleased songs performed in their previous concert, songs composed by Lee Hyun Do and hip-hop group Phantom’s Kiggen, remix versions of the album’s standard tracks by different Seventeen subunits and a fan song.

Track listing

  • 엄지척 / Chuck
  • 예쁘다 (Pretty U)
  • 이놈의 인기 (Still Lonely)
  • 유행가 (Popular Song)
  • Say Yes
  • 떠내려가 (Drift Away)
  • 아낀다 / Adore U (Vocal Team Ver.)
  • 만.세 / Manse (Hiphop Team Ver.)
  • Shining Diamond (Performance Team Ver.)